Weekly Photography Challenge

By

Have you checked out the Weekly Photography Challenge of DPS already. The theme for this week is Backyard.

“This week your photographic challenge is to take and share a photo from your backyard. If you don’t have a back yard – you’re welcome to substitute your front yard, a local park or some other outdoor garden type area.”

Well, it is actually fun and awesome learning experience. I started looking at things that I normally don’t see at normal times I sit in my backyard. Here are some of the Pics that I enjoyed shooting in the backyard, and I also took liberty of sharing some of the pics from other places like my front yard, local park…

Rays of Vitamin - D while Jogging in the Woodhouse Moor Park (Hyde Park)

Rays of Vitamin – D while Jogging in the Woodhouse Moor Park (Hyde Park). Shot with iPhone 4S

On a fence behind my home. Autumn Colors at its best

On a fence behind my home. Autumn Colors at its best. Shot with my iPhone 4S.

Let me know what you think, in the comments below. :)

